As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problems. What are the problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? What are the solutions for these problems?

With the prospect of the modern economy, particularly in metropolitan areas, living conditions have improved the quality of life and done many wonders for human life. Yet, there is argued that, along with numerous benefits, this current situation may rise up many problems for the youth if this trend continues to increase. This essay will shed light on several issues for youngsters and suggest possible solutions to address these problems.

One major ground obstacle behind the rising proliferation of urban areas is that young people may suffer from a decrease in the quality of living standards. To be more specific, due to high living expenses in big cities, the youth cannot afford medical fees as well as a house to live in. Therefore, unless there are other better choices for them, they have to shelter in a small house with low living standards, even not receiving a proper healthcare system. This is because the youth have to face intense competition and are put under enormous pressure as well in the harsh market labor, thus many of them cannot be adapted to the quick changes may experience jobless with ease.

Actions must be taken into consideration as soon as possible in order to minimize the detrimental effects caused by this trend. First and foremost, the government should financially support young people who fall below the qualification rates. They should be given monetary assistance to cover their loving costs for a certain period until stability. Therefore, youngsters will have more motivated to wholeheartedly devote to work and sharpen their skills to meet the job requirements. Furthermore, both the local authority and educational institutions should introduce a variety of updated and practical courses so that young employees can achieve up-to-date training and apply those lessons to serve for these days careers.

In conclusion, with the considerable growth of population in urban areas, there are certain problems related to health insurance as well as other aspects of life, typically enhancing the harsh competition in job market, which indirectly reduce the life standards. Nevertheless, these issues are likely to tackle if the government interpreven timely by giving suitable support packages and training sessions to help the youth.