In many cities, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the majority of highly qualified educational organizations and devices in hospitals are situated in urban areas. While there are some benefits of setting up rural jobs for fresh-graduate teachers and doctors in several years, I do believe that they should let freely decide their place of work.

On the one hand, students in pedagogical and medical institutions spending some years after their graduation in provincial areas can bring some benefits to themselves and society. Firstly, they can contribute to improving the quality of local educational and health care system by imparting up-to-date and profound knowledge that they have acquired at school to other rural teachers and doctors. This will eventually bridge the gap between cities and countryside areas. Secondly, their adaptability living in diverse working environments can be developed, from schools and hospitals located in the outskirts with insufficient amenities to these in metropolises having abundant supporting equipment for their work.

On the other hand, people should have the freedom to determine their own career path instead of being controlled by others. As it is the basic principle of the human rights framework; thus, the violation of theirs is unacceptable, and it can even cause them to become frustrated. Another reason is that having an ideal job after finishing studying at school can foster feelings of satisfaction and motivation to work more effectively among these professionals. If they are required to work in rural areas against their will instead, these occupations would become less attractive. As a result, fewer students would choose to become teachers and doctors in the

In conclusion, I would argue that students graduating from pedagogical and medical academies are entitled to select their workplace instead of being forced to be employed in working in rural areas for several years.