In many counties, women and man are working full-time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some part of people argues that both men and women are working nearly all day in these days so they should share their household chores equally. However, others believe that households just need to give to only one person in the house. Personally, I totally agree with this opinion that husbands should do chores as same as wives. This essay will provide suitable reasons and explains with examples.

First of all, the relationship between two of them can be increased by helping others do household chores because it shows that they still love each other just like previous days. In addition, his or her who must work full-time tend to be tired and just want to go home for relaxing, and it will even feel better, happier and less tired when they come home and see their house is clean and tidy by their lover. As a result, they can take it easy without worry about these chores, which helps them do their job effectively.

On the other hand, if men and women do not do household chores together and push this responsibility to one side, his or her will have more works to do, which creates stress, while the bond between them gradually tear apart and even worst is divorce. Moreover, people are supporting women's rights at present. Therefore, males can do household chores instead of females as a way to respect women's rights.

In conclusion, males and females should share household chores equally, which plays an important role in family relationships and makes society more develop.