In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for laerning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion on this?

Nowadays so many children invovled in different kind of work.It proves very good for the development of children, but sometimes paid work is harmful for children in many ways.I will explore the dimensions of this topic from both point of veiws and shape up my opinion by the end.

First and foremost it proves very advantages for childern because if children is doing paid work,children can learn the hand work load easier and it is good at managing their schedule.They can pay their fees of any different activities they wants to do. They also can pay their fee of university without ask their parents.It will decrease the work load of their parents.They know the meaning of hard work also.

On the flip side,childern are always doing some low paid job which is not relates with their studies like washing dishes, cleaning floors and serving foods in restaurants. It is not providing any useful skills which they can use in their career. Doing paid work while studying will affect thier studies and they spend too much time on the jobs so they have no time for doing homeworks and other creative work which are important for future. They also have no enough time for self study,researches.

To sum up, paid works are important for taking responsibilities in the family they can understand how difficult is earn money,but it totally impacts bad on their studies.