In many countries school have severs problems with student behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Numerous studies have consistently found in several countries that schools are facing serious problem of student’s behavior that actually demonstrate the lackness of the society as well parent's nourishment. I, however, believe that there would be number of possible outcomes to reduce behavioral issues among the students.

Survey depicts that rising difficulty of students behavior has become more crucial various countries while in some countries people have got rid out of this problem by implementing different precautions. Whereas, many pedagogical experts believes that currently parents are less anxious about children's daily activities owing to busy life schedule. Along with this, fully excess of internet and getting involved every time with different gadgets is also a main cause of student's rude behavior that eventually keep the children far from physical activities. Furthermore, it has seen that in third world countries teachers are not enough educated to guide students appropriately.

n order to counter such problems government need to provide education and trainings in school pertaining to behavior issues, as well as, form the criteria of teachers evaluation system that eventually will be worthwhile for future generation as well. More to add, one of the foremost requirement by government is to be make those parents educated who are not enough capable to guide their children mannerly.

To sum up, I would like to conclude by saying that in order to reduce the behavioral problem in schools government should form the criteria of spreading awareness system across the country wherein parents and students both can learn easily.