In many countries, schools have several problems with students’ behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There are various problems in the school about behavior of students in many nations. These problems are influenced by two main causes, lack of parent attentions and bad communication between teacher and students. Therefore, the parent of students have to participate in the growth of students, and the teacher have to be aware if every student have different way to communicate.

Lack of parent attentions for student will give negative impact to their behavior not only in school but their environment too. The cause happens because most of parent in the world have to work so that they have not much time with their kids. Giving more attentions and aware about the role as a parent to student is the best solutions to tackle this problem. For example, based on research that was conducted by AIR in 2000showed the happiest student in the world there was in Finland because the parents in this country was given the big portion to teach their kids especially about attitude and behavior.

Meanwhile, bad communication between student and teacher often happen in the school because they give same attention to all students which every student have different character. So awareness and about this problem and finding new methods of teaching must be done. For instance, some teachers in Finland give teaching that combine with some games in order to students become active and happy to learn moreover the school involve psychologist to give suggestions in their curriculum.