In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.What do you think are the causes of this

What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, having serious disagreements with students and their behaviour is a major concern of schools in many countries.In this essay, i will bring some possible reasons and some methods to tackle this issue

The first major cuase links to their parents.Beacuse, they are the main responsible people who care about their children and control their education process.But, most parents, now, tend to spend less time to their children.That results in children's freedom to do whatever they want.Also , parents usually satisfy them with finance not with care

Another reason for this problem is related to student's surrounding.Friends , relatives, familiars have crucial effects on learner's behaviour.They can easily lead them either to right way or wrong.If others smoke, drink, youth imitiate them and claim that whey they are doing is their business.

There are some workable ways to deal with this problem.The best way is maximizing the number of psychology lessons.Teachers also should teach students with not only math, languages, art but also with linking them with psychology.During the lesson, it is too tedious to pay attention to only numbers or something about subject, students should be given a break and in this break, teachers works with them psychologically.Also, schools should do co-operation with professional psychologists.What useful is that, they can widen student's horizone , sharpen their mind.

To sum up, having a detrimental behaviour among student is big problem in community.Before it deteriorates ,government, school, parents should feel responsibility and collaborate in order to solve this issue and prevent it from happening.