In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the government must have a legislation about the maximum of salaries which shouldn't do this action .Both views have pros and cons ,the essay below will show more specific .

On the one hand , when the government sets a limit on earnings , big companies will reduce a part of money for employers in high positions . This money can be used for other aims like investing or advertisements, marketing ,...which make companies sell more products .Additionally, limiting the income of the richest can solve the problem gap between the poor and the rich .The source of income not too different help the crime rate and dropout in children be lower.

On the other hand , the action to limit the salary of individuals who can earn a lot of money brings huge economic and social loss . If workers don't have enough money with their efforts ,they will lose the motivation to work , limited performers . Another way , they can go abroad and seek a good job in other countries . Consequently , the country might fall into the problem : brain training . Companies without good workers and employers can not develop , even if there is a shortage of high-quality human resources , companies can lose thousands of dollars . Unlimited the earning , the country will have a well -educated and skilled workforce .

To sum up , legislation about the maximum salary is impossible . To compare the pros of limit salary brings to not equal with pros of unlimit . a