Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

Nowadays the out numbering of offenders people is constantly increasing .this essay will discuss the main reasons of this problem and why criminals broke the law.There are some reasons for re.offends.firstlly;

the imperfect system jail Different types of criminals are locked in prison.on the other hand they don't have much work to do in jail.so;they are free most of the time.they spend their free time do chit chat with another prisoner and exchange their information about they have done before.Moreover;the soaring crime rates they encourage others to take revenge; which increases the crime; everyone wants to make a Brawl because he wants him self to be a leader.in addition; there's no felony to follow the rules.secondally;when wrong closers realesd from prison;they face many difficultes such as society; people do not accept them and always ignore them which one of reasons to commit a crime again .in constract to;supermacy don't let them training and do activities like other people and not provide them to educate.Which also reason to commit more criminals after serving the punishment.therefor; police and government are tracking their phones and movements.consequently they agains the law.there is a plenty of corrective actions which will help prisoner to lead a good life.first of all practice traning .the government should provide them to practical work training so than they cant broken the law.they must placing his guards Because there are a lot of criminals mugging pick pocketing Burgiary. secondally; which is pivotal to change the jail system means increase the work inside because they would busy and they get less time to talk together or delinquent.more over the government should talk about the juvenile criminals who are eighteen years.they must say to parents to takes care about their teenagers to less the soaring crime rates.to recapitulate;if they get traning and proper education may lead a admirable life.but it also depends on the society should encourage this people.