Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Do you agree or disagree?

Indubitably, sugar is including harmful foods. although sugar is one of the most harmful substances that can cause various diseases all manufacturers use high levels of sugar to produce food and drink. In my opinion, one way to prevent sugary foods and drinks consumption is to increase these goods and I strongly agree with this issue.

For a good reason, governments should set taxes for manufacturers and companies that use a lot of sugar daily or weekly to produce sugary foods and drinks that make sellers get expensive their goods. By increasing the price of sugar in the short term people less consume sugar and it is good for them. Hence, can prevent people from consuming these foods. High taxes make companies choose a good and useful alternative food substance instead of sugar that is good for health. if the average rate of sugary foods increases a person may have a lot of dangerous sugar diseases.

Another point is companies and producers that produce sugary drinks and food can raise the price of drinks and food that use more sugar. all companies should notice people's health and must care about it. they can set a rule if the sugar exceeds the limit people should pay extra money for drink or food. This makes people reduce their consumption of high levels of sugar.

In conclusion, although sugary drinks are harmful to health people like them and if use these goods make addicted to them. It caused various sugar diseases that in the future will harm themselves. One way that can prevent consumption of people is to reduce the price of sugary goods. With this method, most people don’t use it except for their passion.