In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are commiting more crimes.

Why is this happening ?how should children or teenagers be punished?

It is undoubtedly that juvenile crime increased significantly in various countries .more delinquency is caused by lack of correct guidance from parents and online influence by peer .

To start with,the growth of violence commited by youngsters comes from various reasons.one of the most reason is that lack of correct guidance from parents. In this modern world busy parents have fewer time to look after their kids. Consequently, these vulnerable Teenagers find other source of care and utilize online influence by peer. Moreover, social media is widely play a large role in this issue. For example,. Nowadays teenagers contain drugs or harrassment via tv, internet or google.

After realising a situation of juvenile crimes, parents should be taken a softer punishments as soon as possible. parents should be more careful while infront of their child therefore they don't learn about bad thing. Parents need to punished their child by pampering themselves. If the teenagers clearly show change in attitude then parents keep a track of what's child is doing.

In conclusion, a frequent exposure to violence in the media and parental ignorance are rising trend of delinquency. The parents should carry out punishments according to their children's behaviour.