In many parts of world, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should children or teenagers be punished?

Here and now, all around the globe crime rate increasing in numbers whereas teenagers below 18 years performing more antisocial activities. This offence doing by children and teenagers due to economical obstacles as well as lack of parental support. There are a plethora of solutions to prevent the minority age group from attaining crime.

In the era of the modern world, parents were too busy with their job and business. They did not have time for their child and some of the Parents not understand the children's feeling. When parents compared their child with another student at that time child feel bad to think and because of that purpose they get starting hating those people and in the long term, it leads to crime. I think family time is very beautiful and mesmerise moment. It improves strong bonding between the family members. Furthermore, the lack of financial ability it motives the child towards crime. For instance, some of the children's who lives their life as an orphan perform small crimes for their daily living because they have a desire to get more money for living. Furthermore, faulty peer group often lead to crimes. Some of the peers motivate them for wrongdoing and it causes series offence. Moreover, steps toward the precautions never give harsh punishment to the child it deeply enhances the negativity of children. Make sure parents should be careful while in front of the child. The juvenile offence is a very uncertain fact for every nook and corner. Always try to track your child that what they are doing. If they doing the wrong thing, correct them in a polite way and even if they have uncontronable behaviour take a visit to psychology experts for their co-counselling.

To conclude, it is tough for the nation to eradicate crime but not the impossible task. Take proper guidance and take step towards possible solutions. It is depending on parents how they can carry their child after attaining the crime. Juvenile home is the best rehabilitation center for that child who performs severe felony.