With many problems of transport and accommodation in cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

People have different views about authority should encourage moving business to countryside. I am convinced that this figure will create positive effects on the society.

On the one hand, the relocation will help to resolve several problems in big cities such as traffic jam and lacking accommodation. As we can see, when companies are moved to rural areas, employees also move to these areas as a result of this trend vehicles are also move to country too. So, less transportation in the cities can cause less traffic jam. Other advantages for urban area from this trend are the decreasing of environment pollution. It is true that smoke from vehicles, factories are claimed for the main reason pollution in the cities so the moving also resolve the environment issue too.

There are numerous of beneficial for countryside from this figure. First, with more offices and factories are built, this change will create more jobs for residents as result of this will be increasing the income of local people. Then local government will increase their budget from tax so they will have more money to build infrastructure of these areas such as highway, hospital, accommodation. The result of this is to be attractive more business, expert and people to move to these areas. Finally, the economy of these rural areas will improve, and the living standard will be developed.

All in all, moving business to countryside will have a lot of beneficial, it will resolve the problem of urban and provide more opportunities for countryside.