In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Thanks to the developments the many features, mankind is now having a convenient and full-rounded life that most of them activities are now supported by technologies. Therefore, it is claimed that people nowadays rely to much on online communication than an interactive way, specifically in workplaces. This essay believes that though it's good to have supports from machines, a face to face communication is still one of the most important part of human life that its advantages totally outweigh its adversary.

On one hand, due to the civilization, citizens are now under pressure much more often than they were in the past, therefore a help from a call may save their precious time rather than meetings their clients or friends offline. Surprisingly, a vast majorities of people find that it would be more comfortable texting while sitting at their work place in comparison to have a real chat. For example, workers can just lye on the chair and use 'messenger' or 'what's app' as a method to commute with their friends or even customers. Although this sounds appealing to most workers, particularly the young ones, acting like this would easily lead to misunderstanding and lack of emotions in some circumstances in working areas or also relationships.

On the other hand, though communicating directly would probably cause some wastes of time or money for transporting, it's still the fundamental thing that human was born with. Blatantly, the social would be awkward and senseless if people keep attaching theirs attentions towards technological devices. Last but not least, concretely in workspaces where a lot of communicating are required, it is a win-win when you are having a interactive chat with your partner when it lets you to put your emotions and thoughts with no hurdle which drives not only you but others have more trusts and more understanding to each-other. For instance, texting to your clients is sometimes considered to be impolite and show no respect to them, as regard solemn customers. Yet, taking real chat is a crucial and most effective way in order not to undermine pupils natures.

In conclusion, despite online chatting gives us benefits in saving time and fasten our communication, directly speaking's advantages stand out in many aspects from preserving our natures to building trusts between human and human.