Many young people choose to take a year out between finishing school and starting university in order to gain work experience or to travel. The experience of non-academic life this offers benefits the individual when they return to education.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, several people decide to focus for obtaining their work experiences during a year before strating the new college in university. In this essay, I absolutely agree towards this statement. The chance of a lot of fresh students is widely open for rising their skills and open minded with the real societies conditions.

With regards to individuals, the circumstances of non-academic life or gap year for young people have truly affected to their self-management for getting a lot of experiences, relationships, and insights completely. By the reason, they are appropriately working as a professional worker in the various workplaces. For instance, such as labour on the company, salesman, businessman, tour guide as travel agent, and so forth. it obviously that the condition made young people well-prepared for join and execute all of the terms on the campus soon.

On the other hand, focus on work activities during the gap year time has possible to change their own character of the young people. Inasmuch as, they will know more towards the specific value by value of occupation and the conceptual process of life cycle instead of other people who have continue their college directly. It evidently that, the young people who have spending their time for duty before continue the study will be sufficient to manage and prepare their plan for the future.

There is no doubt that, even though need more self confident and conscious before decide to work and leave of the youth activites, however it will make the biggest impact for their life respectively.