More and more people today are choosing to eat only healthy food and are making time

to exercise regularly. Why is this? What can be done to encourage other people to eat

only healthy food and to make time to exercise regularly?

It has become increasingly common for people to have a healthy diet and do exercises on a daily basis. This stem from the fact that people now pay more attention about their health, and governmental bodies could enforce policies that give their citizens incentives to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

People from all ages are increasingly being concern about their health. This is mainly due to a rise in the obesity rate around the world, which leads to higher risk of health problems. A pertinent example of this is that obesity creates heart diseases and put people in jeopardy of having heart attacks. As a result, overweigh resulting from an unhealthy and sedentary lifestyle can cause the mortality rate to climb.

To ameliorate the aforementioned issue, governments should release different policies to encourage the citizens to have a healthy lifestyle. They could release policies that support farmers so that the cost for green ingredients could be less expensive. Organic food, for instance, are relatively costly in many countries, which creates barriers for the underprivileged to purchase those kinds of products. Consequently, people who are uncapable of paying for green food will have to resort to fast food to keep them away from starving. If the authorities could make interventions to lower the cost of those products, more people will have a more healthy diet, and since they are not overweigh, which makes them tired to do exercises, they would work out more.

In conclusion, an increasing number of people are eating healthier and do more exercises because they are more concerned about their health, and the governments could enforce certain policies to motivates more people to follow a healthy lifestyle.