More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Recently, a trend has flourished to have babies at a later age instead in early age. This trend has different advantages, disadvantages, and reasons. Most of people want to have children after few years of their marriage because they want to focus on their career life and many other people just need to develop understanding and maturity in their couple so that they can raise their child in a better way.

The new competitive labor market is allowing less family time as in the previous eras. Many career-oriented people focus on the career and then on their family life because, with developed career life, they can give luxury and good time to their family members. Whereas in the early era’s life was so simple and parents can adjust their family with less money and now modern life children cannot escape from new comfortable lifestyle and they demand from their parents when they see these things in the hand of other children. Therefore, it is essential to have a good career to facilitate your children with a good lifestyle.

On the other hand, if they decide to have children in their later age then they will suffer from fertility issues. Moreover, no doubt they are mature and disciplined but they have less stamina to grow their children. If we analyze this issue, we will know that the world population rate is huge, so it is better for us to not have a child or to have good disciplined child.

To conclude the arguments, we will realize that this issue has some merits and demerits but merits outweigh to demerits. It is beneficial for us and the whole world to develop on a sustainable basis.