Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Financial aid is not always beneficial treatment for all the poor countries. Mostly, poor countries need technical help to get sustainable growth path. If developed countries give them technical support to stand against the poverty then it will be the most effective policy to eradicate the poverty. According to my point of view, it is great deal that developed countries supply technical education rather than just a financial help.

Poor countries are poor because they do not utilize their natural and human resources properly. To extract the natural resources of any country, she needs research and techniques, which can be provided the developed countries. As developed countries are developed due to their research and technology, but most of countries do not want to share their technological methods because they achieve it after prolonged hard work.

Poverty is vicious circle and it cannot be vanished without big push. If we analysis what is the meaning of big push, Big push means huge investment from developed countries in capital structure which will generate employment and give permanent solution of poverty. On other hand, developed countries can also start the different projects to extract the natural resources of underdeveloped countries, it will also generate employment and resources.

To sum up the arguments, it would recommend that developed countries should help the less developed countries in the reference of research education and technology. Whereas financial help in context of food and other things would not create the fruitful results. It is just a temporary solution.