News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news, and would it be better if more good news was reported?

News writers determine what to air on television and what to publish in newspapers. Furthermore, information publishers have the power to effect on people’s thoughts and divisions. This essay will look at what factors influence these decisions and do we used to bad new, and would it be better if more good news was reported?

The factors influence news editors’ decisions. Does it reflect their ideology, thoughts or beliefs? Surely, they are part of the elements, I mean, always everyone say and share what they totally agree with and believe in, but world nowadays has the charter of the United Nations what control roles, media and news. Publishers, editors and journalists cannot step over it, and it considers as the main element controls television and newspapers.

Do we become used to nasty news, will it be better if more good news was published? All of us, used to horrible news, all day, someone has murdered, someone has kidnapped and a new have just started like the war between Russia and Ukraine’s. Day by day innocent people die around the world, and at the end, we have a complete generation filled with frustration, depression and tension. By the way, the answer will always be yes, we need another type of news. People deserve to see the good parts of The would, to live a peaceful life.

In the end, all over the world controlled by the charter of the United Nations, and this charter has to be edited, and force publishers to air and write down the positive face of this world.