News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news, and would it be better if more good news was reported?

Nowadays, journalists have significant impact on humanity in all aspects of life. They determine what will they publish on T.V stations, or magazines based on some viewpoints, and standards. As we know what they post influence on our health. This what the essay will be about.

Reporters decided to spread their news depends on a number of features. First, they look for the human interest, and what people solicitous about like people's interest in football, political issues, or fashion. They also keep pace with trends, so they broadcast what the individuals preoccupied with. For example, lots of editors printed and wrote what are happening now between Russia and Ukraine. They also analyze and predict the outcome of the current situations.

Because of current political situations and epidemics that have spread in the recent period in the whole world like Corona Various, people used to hear a lot of shocking news. This news affects their health and people's relationships. If more benevolent news was reported, people will become healthier than the past. Our mental health is affected by the good news, and it can change our mood for the better and make our feelings perfect. It is wonderful for us to hear various good news so that we have a bright outlook on life.

To summarize, journalists have the ability to transfer our life, either making our life great, or making it a miserable one. Every editor decides what he will write about according to the place where he works and lives in, and the news that people excited for.