Nowadays both men and women spend much money on beauty care. This was not so in the past. What may be the root cause of this behaviour? Discuss the reasons and possible results?

At the present time, a majority of two genders tend to beautify themselves by incurring great bills of products, in which this was not people's past habit. There are several causes and effects for this phenomenon which will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, more and more men and women purchase on skin care as they will be a representative of their companies. To explicate, flight agencies will probably demand their employees not only to be more attractive but also to keep their beauty appearance. Furthermore, unlike several decades ago, growing at older stage considers to be unacceptable by a plenty of modern people who tendentiously overuse beauty items. It has been common that several countries, such as Korea, frequently shape their body parts to meet the beauty standard by undertaking various plastic surgeries.

Turning to the effects, a lot of men and women would earn extra salary because of spending larger amount of money on skincare than primary needs as opposed to the past. Needless to say, they might either rely on bank loan or mortgage their apartments, consequently, they hardly control the financial management. In addition, many people who excessively apply cosmetic products would face sensitive skin for such items contain much chemical compounds, that impact on body organ in the long run. There are many cases in metropolitan cities that today's beauty influencer suffers from kidney failure and skin cancers than those who live in the past.

In conclusion, to increase professional performance at work and avoid aging life are probably the causes why men and women waste their money on beauty products. However, some conclusive effects seem to be confronting financial issues and internal diseases.