Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What can be done to make families closer?

In this era of technology peoples Was not maintain relationship with family and surroundings.Familu plays a key role in Our Development phase.

To begin with following the robotic lifestyle people Also lose their feelings towards their Family and Loving once; In Addition, They make new Friends on online websites and make their communication easy through the internet but bond between parent and child are very strong but because of the shaw off feelings among youngsters take to them on bottom. Further more some of them Feel Ashamed to introduced their Mother and father to their Friends because of old age and poor clothes.

Secondly This incidence Occurs as a result of lake of awareness among Growing Childrens. Sometimes child want to complete there study so for that purpose they go far away for complete their Desire goal, so that time because of distance between parents and child make their Bond very weak. In further some of people like to live with their wife and children but they don't want to live with their parents. According to me I think person should have spent more time with family and they have to support their family as well as they have to attain in events and functions with family it can increase bond between family and person.

To conclude that weak relationship between family and a person is very problematic now a days, hence parents should understand and motivate there child for doing such activities and always support them to build their future and if parents is working they have to take off in weekends and spent so many time with the children it can improve relationship between family members.