Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In my opinion, cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world are helping the countries grow. However, it is very difficult to control the cities effectively with growing number of population. In this case, the government of the country needs to be fair and work with ethics without any corruption. The government should have very strict rules in case of theft and robbery. The number of population can help of increase economical growth, in Bangladesh there are many garments to help and support the poor families and help them to earn money through working in factories. These workers are helping own country to grow economically. In this case, the government should ensure safe working environment for all the workers and ensure higher wages for the workers for motivation. Cosmopolitan cities have higher opportunities for employment. For example, Dhaka has many big companies and provides many employment opportunities rather than other cities in Bangladesh. Lots of people from different districts migrate to dhaka for this reason and it has made this very crowded. As a result, it has lead to uncomfortable traffic james on the city road. In this case, the government should ensure proper and safe roads with many number of flyovers as early as possible in Bangladesh to control traffic jams and save time of people living in the city.