Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that parents have been overwhelmed by working and no longer have enough time to look after their own offspring recently. While some people believe that child-care organizations can offer good services for their children, I hold the opinion that family members such as grandparents will be a better idea to carry out this responsibility.

On the one hand, it should be noticed that child-care centers provide benefits. Firstly, child givers at those businesses are likely to get well-trained and specific knowledge in taking care of a child, helping them to exactly react in any situations. For example, when a baby is hurt, the staff in the center can quickly give them first aid. Secondly, youngsters coming to the organizations have more opportunities to make new friends and develop their communication and language abilities. If children are raised at home without interaction with their peers, they would feel a little lonely and isolated.

On the other hand, having other family members, particularly their grandparents, care for their babies is a wonderful choice. One of the reasons is that they tend to spend more time and effort carefully bringing their children up than any caregivers in the centers. For instance, grandparents with much experience in nurturing their own offspring are able to know how to calm a crying child down. Furthermore, such babies who are looked after by their relatives can become more family-oriented and appreciate the value of family happiness. As those children are full of worthy memories and fun with their family members, they tend to behave well and respect other people.

In conclusion, when it comes to taking care of children, sending babies to a center can have benefits such as professional employees and language and communication development of their offspring. However, I believe that their parents should think of other family members’ calmness due to strong bonds between their relatives and emotional growth of a child.