Nowadays, many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case?What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Today, the way we consider about employment is heavily influenced by people interests which became more desirable to be self employed than working as an employee. This essay will discuss proper reasons of this phenomenon and provide examples of drawbacks of it.

The world is more developed, more workplaces are increased their availability to take on a employee. Henceforth, basically, people have much more opportunities to find their ideal job. However, development of the world leads to more interests and desires of being self employed. It is undeniable that being your own boss is the large chance to achieve your lifetime dream and to be self constructed. Furthermore, working for a company can be somewhat stressful as people who work there are always succumbed by their workloads. Therefore,clerk is not a suitable job people who hate being instructed and told. So, it seems that people have more preferential about running their own business because modern people intend to become self determined, different from previous decades' people's preference to work for a company as well as they could.

Nevertheless, we must be perspective about our future life and achievements. There a numerous unescapable risks to overcome when you work for yourself. The most terrible thing is that you can ruin the results of your all efforts and labors within a few seconds' wrong decision. It is the main drawback of the individual's business. Also, it is influential for society as it cannot stand on lots of private occupations. There a team work and cooperation are needed to develop any country efficiently.

In conclusion, being a self employed can lead to a big lucrative benefits, whereas it also can lead to a collapse if it is badly managed.