Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.

What problems can lack of sleep cause .

What can be done about lack of sleep.

These days, there is a growing concern that sleeping is not taken as seriously as before.Some factors which influence this trend can be managed. In this essay, I will point out the profound effects caused by lack of sleep and put forward some feasible solutions helping people avoid lack of sleep.

First and foremost, sleep deprivation can cause a range of mental and physical problems, including impairing your ability to think clearly and control emotions. Then came poor work performance, as this state has occurred constantly for a long time. Furthermore, people who do not get enough sleep are at far greater risk of heart disease or stroke than those who sleep 7-8 hours per night. The body frequently need recharging when you fall asleep. As a result, when this is not permitted after the frequency of long working hours, it will shut down anytime.

It is now an individual call to be responsible in doing what is best to advoid consequencies of not sleeping. Bathing your feet in warm water every day can be a notable way to get a good night’s rest. Warm water boots blood circulation and stimulate the cardiovascular system to work effectively. In order to get a profound sleep, you also avoid drinking alcohol and caffeine within three hours of bedtime and limit yourself to one to two alcoholic beverages per day. Another solution is that reducing workload to combat fatigue giving rise to sleep deprivation. Actually, normal hours of working time per day plays crucial roles in maintaining circadian rthythm which helps people have themselves a sound sleep.

To draw the conclusion, one can say that sleeping is very essential. It can really reenergize you and improve concentration and productivity. It is hoped that lack of sleep will be limited significantly.