nowadays, many people read the news online instead of reading newspaper or watching TV. discuss the positive and negative effects of this.

In recent years, some individuals read the news via the internet because of advancements in technology however, in the conventional days' persons scrutinized newspapers as well as watching television. While this offers a few advantages, there are also some effects which are worth considering.

To begin with, the prime positive effect of using online means to read news is on the environment. When a nation uses technology for the digital news, it is not destroyed nature such as trees as well as news are attained without the papers and ink so it directly impacts on the environment however traditional newspapers business hazardous to the global warming. As a result, businesses may assist the environment indirectly and it will be safe for the wildlife and also protect well-being. Additionally, the second benefit is that it is convenient for every user to read online news. because of the fast-paced life, it is manageable and flexible to surf the internet and load the up-to-date news feed so every individual can read the news at their convenience. For instance, if humans are in their occupied life, they can examine the information wherever they need with e-news and that is why they would conserve their time and could update their mind also in their hectic lifestyle.

On the other hand, various effects may be noted that is, open-source spread inaccurate information through the online content. This is because the websites editing, majority of people feel that some kind of news are fabricated with disinformation and unreliable content as well as it is circulated on the social media through the editors. Owing to this, fake news could lead to having a distorted impact on the global news. Furthermore, regular online news spectators face issues related to health. While people continuously use electric gadgets to read the news and constantly stare at a screen for a whole day to get up-to-date information after their chores, they suffer from more health issues. Therefore, it may cause eyesight weakness and pain in the head because of an online news feeder.

In conclusion, if humans prefer to read online news rather than traditional news, global warming can be retained using a PDF reader and individuals can easily adopt recent news while working. However, online contents are not only abbreviated through misleading news but also it is harmful to physical health.