Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

It is true that many people interested to have baby years after the commitment. In this essay explain about the causative factor behind such inclination among the people and how which is affected not only their family but also society. However, the main reason for gap between marriage and baby is financial and settlement crisis and the after effect would be detrimental in terms of elderly primi mothers, lack of sustainable livelihood on forthcoming generations.

Initially, young people are more concern about their job and life fulfillment at any cost. Earlier, people wish to get marry and continue their generation as soon as possible and not bothered about the other problems. While today, everyone planned to get marry even after have a well job and bank savings, others who get married early makes laps between conceive. During that time, once they enjoy their life with either journey's, and other entertainment facilities or struggle to cope up with daily inflation or financial crisis. Moreover, other important fact such as, couples may have job in different places and somehow out of country.

Owing to the fact that, many families suffered with serious health hazards and escalating number of children with mentally ill in the society. The foremost problem related to this trend is aged mothers consequence such as, increased blood pressure difficult to get pregnant and follow up and sometimes maternal death to the core. Similarly, studies explains children with elderly gravida mothers prone to get many diseases and immunity problems and psychological issues. Surging amount of children in the community may alter the overall development of the nation and forthcoming years. Furthermore, people who spend money for treatment and medical problems would destroy stability of family foundation and future savings in some extent.

To sum up, it is good to being free of children in starting age of marriage, nevertheless, the pernicious effect on this thinks may degrade the well being of individual family and society as a whole.