Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Now, have many people live far away from their families and friends for job. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of people move away from their friends and families. First, everyone when to a certain age always have their job and work according to its choices and each person today also busy with their job, because when economic country development requires quality work so everyone is always busy. For that reason, many people now choose to stay away from friends and families. This life away from everyone,presumably tends add not only to increase takes additional responsibility for its action but also help people be more proactive in terms of time. You have chance doing you like, make plans without having to care about anyone like living close to everyone. Second, stay away from friends and families probably result in a greater supply highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once live far away from friends and families. First, live far away from everyone is would likely correspond with a psychological with lack of love families and friends. Live alone, lonely only focused job one beside, meaning that you haven’t nobody confide and comfort when you feel helpless in life because you not have friends and families. People choose to live socially isolated just because of work, is it really useful and good for people ?. Second, when you no one beside, also tends don’t want communication including those who are depressed or show no interest in make friends, thereby depressed great burdens for future society and their productivity and potentially wasting time that these people could have psychological stability. It, instead, would be a more society viable option if the people choose suitable lifestyle.

This essay above was discussed both views advantages and disadvantages of both view. In my opinion, communicate and live near everyone is very important, advantages outweigh disadvantages.