nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on the society?

The complexity of science lead many people purpose social major rather than science. Therefore, the hospital and outdated technology will be affected in the public.

First of all, there are several causes why fewer students choose science. First, people thought that science is difficult. It is known that studying science involved chemistry, biology, physic and mathematic as well. They are many lesson should be more practice and memorized. However, general people preferred to learn easily and simple. Therefore, they argued that social major is right. Second, Social skills is more essential. Community assert that they are human being and need another neighbor to be able survive in life. Communication skills is a key to make good relationship with people, another skills such as negotiation skills is necessary to make deal with them. These talents can be taught at social faculty.

In other hand, clinic and old technology will be affected. The less students interest to science, the fewer people at healthy department. There will be little quantity of doctors, however recently more people come to hospital due to the low immune effected by environment and climate. Therefore, demand will be higher than supply. Hence, it is going to the low service quality. In addition, the sophisticated technology in current era related to science. Then, the more technology advanced, the more complex science into the stuff. Nonetheless, if there are few pupils admire to science, it can be said that technology will not be developed well. Then, the country will be outdated. For instance, the fundamental knowledge of Artificial Intelligent is math since AI needs coding. Furthermore, coding is a combination of math system.

In conclusion, fewer people choose science in many nations due to the difficulty of science, consequently it can impact to the hospital.