Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

in recent decades an increasing ton of meals are wasted by folk when they buy from hotels and markets. The impending essay will discuss my perspective on throwing cuisine and will elaborate on possible solutions for reducing the percentage of wasted cooking.

There are multiple reasons why bread is wasted after ordering from supermarkets and cafes. To begin with, the low qualification of fruit and grain is one of the main reasons because farmers utilize chemical sprays in order to harvest four times a year instead of two times causing them to become useless after a short period of days. For example, when opening a bag of apples after bringing them home from the market they become useless just after passing 34 hours Furthermore, in modern nations ,people can afford to purchase meals anytime during the day and night because there are numerous restaurants that sell junk drink this contributes them eating bread without cooking. As a result, consumers throw an increasing amount of them when they become full.

fortunately, there are two possible solutions to decrease the rate of garbaging fruits. Firstly, the government may introduce a community guideline about the negative impact of throwing meals on environmental pollution which in turn leads to people paying attention to the consumption of cuisine. As a consequence, the rate of wasting produce will decrease significantly. Secondly, farming organic fruits, grains and vegetables will increase the price of products causing few people will be able to purchase them from supermarkets. which in turn resulting the community will be more cautious about garbaging snacks.

To conclude, it is true that these days increasing percentage of foodstuffs are wasted by the public when they purchase from markets and cafe bars. In my view, availability and low quality of food are the main remedies and growing organic fruits with a social campaign will be the best way to decline the amount of waste.