OVER POPULATION IS A BIG PROBLEM. discuss both views and give your opinion?

The increase in number of people in this world is becoming a major issue, which is not focused by authorities of many countries. In my opinion, the population is increasing at a high rate, with less emphasis to maintain it.

Over population is due to many reasons, which can be sectioned into three categories as follows, firstly, the development in medical facilities has lead to the decrease in death rate, many diseases are being cured and people are being saved from dying and the life expectancy has increased, the death of a woman during child birth has decreased to its minimum. these are leading to a decrease in death and increase in birth rate which directly effects the population.

Secondly, the factor which is leading to the increase in population is poverty, poverty causes illiteracy which leads to bad family planning and have effect on the society by increasing population. these people have less resources to live easily, which leads to starvation, and bad health. than these people move to urban areas and burden the local management, the increase in accommodation is needed an increase number of food is required, which may also lead to famine, the job opportunity decreases for local people. these problems should be focused and the government should build schools and starts planning on organizing social welfare events to spread the awareness for the control of population.

To sum up, the problem is increasing day by day and need focus from the authorities of the area.