Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In society, doing exercise is always an essential role in human life, many people claim that parents should motivate their offspring to devote more time to strong workout, instead of studying. From my point of view, I completely agree with this statement and the reasons for my outlook will be clarified in forthcoming paragraphs, followed by relevant illustrations.

To commence with, why guardians ought to advise their adolescent on doing physical activities, the primary reason behind is that children always live healthily without any disease should they be physically active. First and foremost, these activities promote endurance, improve blood and oxygen volume which in turn, and then increase the body's strength and concentration. Moreover, doing workout regularly results in boosting the immune system, eliminating and preventing the cause of common diseases such as diabetes, blood pressure, gout and many more. In fact, during sports activities, the body will secrete a hormone that is responsible for sleep, and vice versa, the body will release another hormone that causes insomnia without physical activities. Eventually, encouraging kids to follow the road of doing exercise will ensure children have a healthy body which plays an important role in all activities of life.

In addition to health, children could learn from playing sports such as discipline, life skills and solidarity spirit. Apart from this, it helps to reduce stress from studying, improve relationships, expand their friend circle that helps to avoid being autistic and isolated from the people around. Furthermore, children could learn how to work in groups as well as the ability to stay calm in any harsh circumstances. Football is an excellent instance of team spirit requiring the coordination of 11 people. As a result, vigorous exercise is always necessary for the lives of individuals.

In conclusion, due to the reason as juveniles live healthy, strong and always learn teamwork and more socialize in their life, I am favor of who opine parents ought to encourage their children to do more exercise.