People think that children nowadays have more freedom.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's rapid evolving world, the notion of freedom for children is atopic of debate. children today enjoy greater freedom due to technical advancement and modern approach to bring up the child. In my opinion, i agree with this notion as children have more opportunities to do anything they wants, but there are some restrictions and pressure and fear of parents curb children's freedom.

To commence with, new generation's children are enjoying more freedom than previous generation because advancement in technology has beneficial to children freedom of explore anything they want. To explain, in this digital age young people have access to amenities like internate which is very useful for them as they can attain abundance knowledge about the world and also get the information about their study subjects very easily.

Furthermore, another prominent reason why teenager and children are having more freedom, as in this new modernize era, parents is becoming so open minded people. So, proffer freedom of coice to children. In other words, new generation's parents are well educated and follow foreign culture. Hence, they can give children rights to choose manifold crucial decisions of life such as, career path and what to be in future. As a result, individuals can get chance to live life according to their beliefs and likes.

However, despite the aforementioned arguments, it is important to acknowledge that children's freedom has also faced constraints in recent years. Firstly, the advent of technology has resulted in increased surveillance and monitoring. Because parents and school authorities are concerned about children's safety in this inimical society leads to put some limitations on children to explore their surrounding freely and independently. Secondly, due to ever increase competition among youngsters, children have to do hard work to reamin in it, because of this children put their all efforts in excellence in academics and improve status in society as parents pressure on them. As a result, children not have free time to spends doing other curricular activities with their friends.

In recapitulation, despite facing some detrimental situations of not having freedom to explore. I deem that children get sufficient time and freedom to explore the world and should use this to make career and future life better. Some restrictions are necessary for overall development of children.