Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea, some think they should be banned. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples of your knowledge.

Bags which are made of plastic cause pollution issues; Some people want rules which ban them. This essay thinks that is not needed forbiding these kind of bags because that will cause another broplem which is addding the cost of healthy bags to total cost; I addtion, following safe methods after finshing of using plastic bags will stop any harmful impatcs on environment.

Any governmental steps toward preventing using plastic bags will cause new issue which is that consumers will be not able to defray the expensive cost of bags which is made of paper. The high price of healthy bags could affects on the price of items; in other words, the owners of shops will add the cost of health bags to the price of goods and that will not be postive result. In 2010, the Yemeny government issued a law enforces resturants selling their products with pags and cans are made of specific kind of paper and wood, but unfortuntlly that leaded to increasing in the prices of food.

Instead casuing double broplem by preventing using plastic, It is recommanded that following healthy habit in throwing plastic pags after using them is the best way in keeping our life healthier. As long as the plastic bags are taken to the suitable place after using them, the society will be safe. For more clarification, a study was conducted by Cario Universty; in 2012, showed that deleterious effects were done by plastic pags could be avoided if they will be taken to special junkyards.

In conclusion, this article belives that stoping usin plastic pags is not effective sulotion. The reason of this is that will lead to rising in prices of items by addding the cost of healthy bags to total cost beside the environment could be safer if with following good habit in leaving plastic bags after using them.