the positive and negative development of technology.

Technology has been a subject attracts great attention in recent years. Many people believe that technical advance brings a number of influences on people's lifestyle especially the way how they interact with each other. From my perspective, this trend may have both advantages and disadvantages.

On the bright side, technology is one of the greatest discoveries of humankind thanks to its positive impacts. First, technical advances have revolutionized how they communicate with each other. Nowadays, people are able to text messages, make voice call to their beloved ones and even conduct business, execute deals just by a tiny device as an alternative to a lengthy commute. Secondly, regarding education area, students are likely to access a lot of information on the internet in an easier way. Technology devices such as computers and smartphones allow them to search for academic materials supporting their coursework or attract their curiosity via vivid pictures and videos.

On the other hand, telecommunication technology is likely to bring a number of drawbacks. In fact, because of the captivation of technology devices particularly the internet, youngsters tend to spend most of the leisure time in front of the screen instead of hanging out and participating in physical activities. It motivates the sedentary lifestyles among young people and becomes the main cause of deteriorating health. In addition to this, a lack of communication skill may occur when children just get acquainted with virtual friends who they even never met before. As a consequence, they unlikely to know how to listen or sympathize with others.

In conclusion, technical innovations have both positive and negative development on the relationship among people nowadays but it seems that these advantages outweigh the drawbacks.