The qualities that make someone admirable

Do you admire someone? Would you like to resemble your appreciated individual? For the greater part of us, we have an excellent individual in our lives who is our life role model. Along with the development of society, it is thought that people with money, status, or pretty are admirable people. But are those criteria that make someone stand out? I am of opinion that a person who possesses the 3 main qualities of optimism, humility, and knowledge is influential.

Firstly, people who are admirable are optimistic. They can give inspirational ideas to help people overcome fate or adversity. They have learned to accept hardships, interpret them positively and use them to impact their lives in a rather good way. For instance, a sexual assault victim may use their story to inspire others who have gone through a similar situation and advice them to give up out of any negative idea they had.

Secondly, humility is also an important quality that makes an admirable person. Humble people are much more impressive than boasters. Humility helps them understand their strengths and weaknesses and then they can improve themselves better.

Lastly, a knowledgeable person can be respected by people. Knowledge is a vital element in our society and the world as a whole, so they understand how central it is in a push to improve their life. They can become business owners, spokespersons, or work in governmental institutions thanks to the knowledge and experience they gain.

To sum up, knowing about the qualities that make an admirable person helps us to know how to improve ourselves because sometimes we are also an example for others to admire. These three qualities optimism, humility, and knowledge will help us become more similar to our life role models.