In recent years, the structure of a family and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

Nowadays, there are some changes in the role of family members and its structure. In my opinion, these changes can bring both benefits and risks to many family on these day.

On the one hand, there are some changes on these day can help family member become happier and understand more about each other. First, nowadays, men in every family have to share the work with the women. For example, in my city, I can see that the men in recent have to help some work at home with famels such as wahsing dishes, prepare meals with their wife and takes their child to school. Although all of them just a small task every day, these activities can make their wife feel better and also release their stress. Moreover, children these days also play an important role in every family so that they can have a chance to discuss about every thing with the parents in family.

On the other hand, these new rule can also bring many negative impact on many family. Firstly, because of the generation gaps, sometimes what the children say can make their parents angry and therefore, some parents oftent beat the child. This activity just makes them scare more and more. Moreover, men nowaday have to do many works that they do not want to do anything more. Therefore, I can see some family have argued and broken.

In conclusion, although nowadays, have some rule that can bring back many benefits such as make family member understand more about other, it can also have some risks that bring negative impact on family.