In recent years, the structure of a family and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

or experience.

At the moment, family changes a lot in structure and the role of its member are gradually changing. I strongly suppose that this will have a lot of advantages. This essay will illustrate the benefit and the disadvantages for this view.

Firstly, the breadwinner in a family is no longer belonging to men. This will make men have less pressure for the family. For instance, mother can easily get well-paid jobs so that they can deal with the economical problem in the family. Furthermore, the changes in structure in a family mean that they don't have to live with other relatives. For example, people now perfer to live in a nuclear family so that they don't have to care much about their flesh and blood.

Secondly, they can share the work with each others. This will make a balance between man and woman because they could know how to do all of these work properly. This changes can make them more focus on what they want to do. They don't have to do their responsibility anymore. For instance, a husband can do some housework like cooking, cleaning while a wife could do some physical activities such as playing some sport games, cycling.

Lastly, this can have some disadvantages. Some countries that their lives have affected about the traditional rules like some Asia countries including Vietnam . It may hard to changes their routines without criticize. For instance, some jobs that are really high well-paid won't accepted woman to do.

In conclusion, these changes will have pros and cons. The advantages that they can easily to share their work and less pressure. The disadvantages that they could be criticized by some individuals because of their traditional. From my view, I strongly belive that the benefits will outweigh the disavantages.