Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people give a recommendation that the developed countries should give more types of support for the poor countries instead of helping them tackle their fianacial problems by giving money. Since these people claim that this assistance can not give these poor countries a solution for their poverty. In my point of view, I can not say that I agree competely with this statement because providing these types of countries a new and modern policies of education can help them face with poverty. Meanwhile the money can also help poor nations solve poverty by having a clear plan.

Firstly, the rich nations can support them by providing policies for education which may help the poor ones escape from poverty. Because the poor countries not only have a low standard of living or debts but also have a poor education. Hence, these types of nations tend to engcourage the teenagers or even children who are not guilty by the age under 18 to work for family's financial problems. This mainly cause the poor education which is one of the most reason make countries can not tackle its trouble, specifically, poverty. This why our country, Vietnamese, took a long time to improve the residents' level of educaiton in the past. For example, the recent years, USA has supported Vietnam in policies of eduction for university. As a result, more and more student can expand their English skills and can also have a high salary in multiple national companies

Last but not least, money can also a nice solution for escaping from poverty but it demands a pretty clear plan. Because in the poor countries, money will tackle a range of their problems like medical industry, standard of living, or especially debt. Yet these money should be use in a matching situations. They should give a greate plan to list which is the first and the worst trouble that the money should be use in. In other words, giving money is not a useless method but it also demad a suitable useage. For instance, Cuba use a money from Vietnam for improving the medicine in the Covid 19 pandemic. As they recognize that, if their residents got into Covid trouble, they will be die or at least they can not be a normal employees as before when they are not injected

In short, it can not be said that giving money from the rich can not help the poor ones solve poverty, because if they have a greate plan enough, it can help them deal with this problem. Also, providing some matching policies for their education is a nice solution because the lower level of education, the poorer countries are.