You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

You should write at least 250 words.

It is common for richer nations usually donate their budget to poorer nations. However, it does not resolve the problem. As a result, developed countries should provide another solution to help the poor instead of financial support. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement since the poor need money to solve their issues first and giving education opportunities should be a vital element in encouraging poor people to overcome their difficulties.

On the one hand, a financial help from developed nations will contribute to heal the vulnerabilities of poor nations.The developing countries would have more chances to use this support to solve most reality problems that their people are facing. For example, during the covid-19, Vietnamese had been suffering from dying without curing, low of food stocks. Thanks to the vaccination kit test and food supplies from America, Vietnam government could prevent the number of death people, also have food sources to send for every citizen living in distance.

Another solution to aid the poverty in poor nations is that rich nations should send more teachers to these areas to improve the knowledge of people. A nation with well-educated citizens will be the first step to evolve. As a result, by the number of workforces that having knowledge and motivation, they can contribute to not only enhance the growth of economics, finances, and other industries but also increase the revenue and positions of their own countries in the world. For instance, North Korea used to be a place where people living there didn't have literacy. After that, South Korea sent their teacher to teach basic knowledge for Northern Korean. Their efforts impacted on the way Northern Korean understood the right that they deserved, provide more chances to cultural socialization

To sum up, I think that the poverty of poor countries could not be solved simply by money from rich countries, but it needs more efforts in education element to minimize. Therefore, developed nations should help both from financial factor and giving educational opportunities to help the poor