Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion it is a very hard question to give a simple answer: Yes, I agree, rich countries should help to poorer countries. First, I would differentiate between the country and government of this country. There are very rich countries with poorer populace, for example Russia, Bolivia and many countries of Africa. Those people need help too. Second, we must recognize that some rich countries owe their resources to poor countries. Colonial past and slave trade really helped to strengthen the modern economies of rich countries. It would be nice if these countries left schools, universities, hospitals, industry and electricity production systems. Third, financial help does not need to go to support dictators and terrorists. All resources should be spent on fighting hunger, poverty of ordinary citizens and lack of education. I believe that if all the money that goes towards the militarization of the world is used to fight poverty, then the problem will be solved. We need new approaches to food production. Extraction and purification of drinking water remains an important problem.

There is another way to beat poor countries. Society must abandon countries as an outdated institution. There are no countries, therefore there are no poor countries. It will be hard. But equality and freedom are the only way for us to fight poverty on the planet. The sooner we abandon religious, racial and national delusions, the faster society will switch to solving such important problems as poverty and hunger. We must understand that the enemies of the people will do everything to prevent this.