Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Several statements argued that financial underpinning is not a solitary method to support the less developing nations because it could not cope with the impoverishment comprehensively. Following my personality, I strongly agree with this perspective and will give an explanation in this below essay.

To begin with, financial support could not resolve the destitution phenomenon completely if these undeveloped countries do not know related to the difficulty of financial distribution between their domestic regions. Imagine, a poor country was received an enormous amount of money from a rich country. This country's government only concentrated on how to ameliorate financial issues and infrastructure in the central metropolitan, try to attract international investing capital that was allocated a tiny part of the sum for less-developing areas. It could lead to not only the unbalance between domestic economic regions but also non-development throughout the nation, therefore, it might not deal with poverty in several areas absolutely.

Moreover, when a developed country provides cutting-edge subjects such as technologies, innovations, and education for poor countries, especially, investing in several less-efficient financial regions, it could facilitate an equal chance for everyone from various domestic regions can access to modern items. For example, if the children who lived in the mountainous area, access educational and medical services, it would help them to assimilate knowledge, and make sure their health. In the future, these children could play an important role in contributing to drastic workforce for nations, assist in improving economic and social scales, and get rid of poverty sustainably.

In conclusion, developed countries should provide not only financial aid but also other supported items based on the potential finance of poor countries in order to equate and debase the discrepancy between the developing and impoverished areas, from that, it can handle the poverty for these nations.