Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagre

The help poorer countries of the rich countries has been receiving a great level of public concern. The rich countries often hand money for them but there is no doubt that it is not good way to help tjem out of the poverty .

To begin with, rich countries transfer money for poor countries can make them rely on the rich countries. Because they think that rich countries will always help them when they have problems, so they do not need to try to out of the poverty. Instead of that rich countries can invest money for some industry or set up company in poor countries, help them find the potential financial and develop them. Beside rich countries can also provide jobs for poor countriess' population. I think these are the good ways to help poor countries improve the economy.

On top of that, the rich countries do not always develop, sometimes they can have unprofitable investment which make them damage economy so they can not provide money for other countries. Beside, I think inhabitant in rich countries can be against for this policy because they think that they work hard but the money back to others who do not relate with them. On the other hand, suddenly rich countries can be damaged by pandemic so they are not enough money to provide for their inhabitant.

To sum up, Giving money will make poorer countries depend on the rich countries and especially, the rich countries can meet with difficulties from economy and resident. For these reasons it is not good to stransfer money for poor countries from rich countries