Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that poor countries is often given money by rich country but it can't solve indigene.So,Developed countries should offer some types of help the poor countries than give them money.Personally,I completely argee with this view.

The argument in favour of rich country should give money,food or medicine to some undeveloped countries but in my view,it makes that undeveloped countries always rely on that rich countries and the inhabitants of that country are uncare about earning money or food and Usually waiting for subsidies from rich country and Gradually that country won't have budget and that country will be poor forever.For example, Some country in Africa falls into poverty.Some countries don't have enough money to buy food and medicine and lots of inhabitants in that country gradually die in high concentration and some rich countries sometimes give money and medicine to healing to people and inhabitants are thinking of rich countries have to be responsible for give money to them and it effects negatively to the financial budget of that countries.

On the other hand, I am convinced that rich countries should have solution to solve the poverty of that poor country because not always give money to them so for that solution,the government will propagate to the people about how to plants food crops and The government can export that food to neighboring country and they can improve financial budget and gradually that country became the on-dining country.Or no,that country will be unable to be autonomous in earning money and maintaining a stable country.

In conclusion, I believe that rich countries besides giving money to poor countries,The rich countries should show how to earn money and plant food crops to export to some country and that's the great way to maintain the budget in the country gradually do not need subsidies from rich countries