Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries mainly have more of money as compared to poorer countries,they offer them financial aid to help the poor countries to overcome their hunger and poverty. To be fair this does not seem to work out as there are many factors for which money will be used in the country having poverty .so there will less money left to solve the problems of poverty , so the developed countries need to look out for some differnt approch for this particular problem.

Developed countries have some of their resorces in excess such as education facilities ,even some of the financially stable countries have shortage of skilled workers . These nations can provide education to the children and provide employment to the people and they can also provide meals atleast once in a day to the people in poor country . Meals should be provided to the people only until the finacial condition of the county gets settled.Top MNC's can be established to provide employment to the qualified people in the region

According to my perspective instead of giving financial aid this plan will majorly change the country's financial structure from being poor to rich .This process may take a more amount of time but the poverty from the country will be eradicated once for and all.

In the end for this plan to succeed there will be a need of cooperation between both of the nations . The plan will wont work if there is no undestanding in people of this country. Children need to go to school, people need learn working in employment sector which will help countries financial resources to go up. So everything is dependent on both the countries. This plan cannot exist without one's Co operation.