Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There’s no doubt that in the modern World poorer countries dealing with a lot of problem than rich nations. While some people believes that, modern countries should prevent a lot of thinks also only financal support will be not enough for them , others argues that, the money can solve any problem and rich countries could focus their areas. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguements and explain my support for the former view.

Nowadays, countries who have not enough money suffering more problems than others. For example, in these countries they can not access medical systems well and even when they are not suffering any bad disease, it can be still dangerous for them, such as flu because of their health systems. To solve this problems richer countries can help them. For instance, if rich nations prevent health than the countries who have not enough money will not suffer this problem anymore.

In other words, some people believe money can solve any problem. However, the experience of using money is so important like this situations. For instance, even if they reach the money, when they do not have any profession for any problem they will only lose money for nothing. Furthermore, the money does not provide experience, however experience does. If modern countries prevent a pathway for poorer nations, these countries could use this money effectively.

In conclusion, although money can solve some problems, however, in my opinion, money will not enough for poorer countries. The countries who have enough money, should prevent to poor nations professionals and pathways with money.