Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that poor countries usually take funds from richer countries in order to solve poverty is becoming very popular. However the question: Is it helpful to give money only or should they consider providing other variety of charity to the poor countries. I partially agree that other way of helping the countries that is lower will be more helpful than money. It depends on the place and whether they will use the money correctly or not. In this essay, I am going to examine the phenomenon from both viewpoints.

On one side of the argument I believe that giving money to the government of unwilling country will help it to establish building and sites that can attract visitors from all around the world. If the president of the country is wise enough then he will know where to spend the money and how to get it back twice. For example, if the country used the money to build more workplaces, then the migration will decrease. Eventually the country will start to grow.

On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case. What if the country's president is not wise enough to reconstruct the country with money he was given. In this case, the rich countries should use this money to open the businesses in the poor places. An agreement can be done by the government on the proportion of money divided on both countries.

As we have seen, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that it should be considered by high authorities and there should be an agreement between both countries about what policy to consider.