Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

You should write at least 250 words.

Thesedays, money is the best way to help poor countries to over the difficulties but it is not resolve the starving remarkbly. Some people said that rich countries should help the poor ones some others way rather than give money. From my point of view, I totally agree with this idea.

Giving money is the good way to solve the difficulties to the poors immediatly but it is not useful to the longer time. For examples, the money is just used to give each households in the poor countries and they cover the bills in a short time, after that they are run out of money. That time they will not have enough money to buy food and vital goods for family and comeback to the time of poverty.

There are some better ways to make difficulty countries develop than giving financial aid, such as giving seeds to plant in order to help them manage vegetables by themselves, creating the oppotunities about jobs in companies of wealthy countries, educating some techniques about developing economic... the poorer contries will chage gradually and have their stable budget.

Although money is the way to help difficulty countries, it is not bring the longer value. Developed countries should give different ways to helps the poor ones have a stable income to develop the economic.