With the rise in popularity of the internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.?

It is a fact, that nowadays the internet plays a vital role in human society. After some decades newspaper use will be not more popular, while elder people like to read newspapers. In my personal point of view, the newspaper will be in use for only older people, the young generation will have many sources for news with the help of the internet.

On the first hand, in this fastest-era people like to their self up to date with the new technology and the internet is the best platform for it, youngster spends their major time on it. That is the key reason they will be not read the newspapers in future because they have other alternatives for it. Second, the thing is they can operate it any time and any place. The internet provides global within a second. It is easy to use and convenient for all. There are a plethora of applications available on mobile phones related to the local, national as well as international news. It is a faster way to know about any types of consequences related to anything around the world.

On the other hand, when the newspapers use will be alleviated, the will be a good effect on the environment. It would directly succour to save trees, the paper is made from it. However, some older people who are habitual to read the newspaper the want it. Somehow, senior citizens are not good at the use of the internet. In addition, it will be great for the society, some limited people use it, that means production expenditures will be nominal it saves electricity and another material.

In recapitulation, the internet plays a dominant role in the new population, they think spending time reading newspapers is waste of time and money. They would like to use another source on the internet. It will be beneficial for a good environment, but newspapers use will be a little bit decreased never curb it.